top of page

Faculty & Staff

Fontenette-00008.jpg

Kyle Fontenette

Callegan-00009.jpg

Elizabeth callegan

ehuye@ebrschools.org

Assistant Principal

Tullier-00003.jpg

shari Tullier

sluker@ebrschools.org

Executive Secretary

Hand-00007 (1)_edited.jpg

emily hand

ejohnson4@ebrschools.org

Magnet Site Coordinator

Trahan-00242 (1).jpg

June Trahan

jtrahan2@ebrschools.org

ESS teacher

Chenevert-00130 (1).jpg

Caroline chenevert

cchenevert1@ebrschools.org

Elementary Spanish

00271.jpg

Kim Higgins

khiggins@ebrschools.org

Elementary P.E.

Mickey-00060.jpg

Regina Mickey

rbrasseaux1@ebrschools.org

KA Lead Instructor

Writing the Future.png

Ashley Foy

@ebrschools.org

KB Associate Teacher

Daley-00082.jpg

Megan Daley

mdaley1@ebrschools.org

1B Lead Instructor

Heidel-00089.jpg

hannah heidel

hheidel@ebrschools.org

1C Associate Teacher

Mykoff-00136.jpg

Morgan MYKoff

mmerriman@ebrschools.org

2B Lead Instructor

Gilbert-00170.jpg

Emily Gilbert

egilbert@ebrschools.org

3A Associate

ELA/SS

Fage-00142.jpg

Katelyn blanchard

kfage@ebrschools.org

4A Lead Instructor

Math/Science

Juneau-00224.jpg

Maranda Juneau

mjuneau1@ebrschools.org

5A Lead Instructor

Math/Science

Hutchinson-00257.jpg

Annabel Hutchinson

ahutchinson2@ebrschools.org

Middle School Math

Rath-00251 (1).jpg

Lauren Rath

lhutchinson1@ebrschools.org

Middle School STEM Electives

Thompson-00300.jpg

Leroy Thompson Jr.

lthompson10@ebrschools.org

Middle School P.E.

Sims-00299.jpg

CasSandra Sims

csims1@ebrschools.org

Middle School P.E.

Hotard-00213.jpg

Davis Hotard

dhotard1@ebrschools.org

Middle School Study Hall 

Walters-00010.jpg

Colynn Walters

Brown-00244.jpg

Alona Brown

abrown2@ebrschools.org

Speech Pathologist

meagan-davenport-3.jpg

meagan davenport

mdavenport@ebrschools.org

School Counselor

Choi-00230.jpg

Katie Choi

Gonsoulin-00271.jpg

Jolie GonsOulin

jgonsoulin@ebrschools.org

Middle School Spanish 

Toups-00061.jpg

Camille toups_

ctoups1@ebrschools.org

KA Associate Teacher

Brown-00079.jpg

Shani Brown

sbrown2@ebrschools.org

1A Lead Instructor

Romero-00081.jpg

_Jessica Romero

@ebrschools.org

1B Associate Teacher

Christy-00128 (1).jpg

Brittany Christy

bdyer1@ebrschools.org

2A Lead Instructor

Roussel-00131.jpg

SAIDEE ROUSSEL

sroussel@ebrschools.org

2B Associate Teacher

Griffin-00136.jpg

Blythe griffin

bgriffin3@ebrschools.org

3B Lead Instructor

Math/Science

Noble-00141.jpg

Jane Noble

jnoble2@ebrschools.org

4B Lead Instructor

ELA/SS

Kron-00145.jpg

Lauren Kron

lrichard9@ebrschools.org

5B Lead Instructor

ELA/SS

Carville-00252.jpg

Kellye carville

kcarville@ebrschools.org

Middle School Math

Randolph-00303.jpg

Rene Randolph

sarmstrong@ebrschools.org

Middle School ELA

Brown-00055.jpg

Caroline Brown

cbrown27@ebrschools.org

Middle School Science

Smith-00314.jpg

Vernon Smith II

vsmith10@ebrschools.org

Middle School Social Studies

Barber-00197.jpg

Carrie Barber

cbarber1@ebrschools.org

Dean of Students

Writing the Future.png

Ms. Catina

Custodian

IMG_8523.jpg

Olivet Oconnor

ooconnor@ebrschools.org

School Counselor

lisa-fortenberry-2.jpg

Lisa Fortenberry

Schoen-00200.jpg

Roxanne Schoen

Nguyen-00054.jpg

Jennifer Nguyen

jthomas8@ebrschools.org

KB Lead Instructor

Writing the Future.png

Nicole Scrubbs

@ebrschools.org

1A Associate Teacher

Labauve-00091.jpg

Trichelle Labauve

tlabauve@ebrschools.org

1C Lead Instructor

Cook-00129.jpg

Caroline Cook-Glaser

cglaser@ebrschools.org

2A Associate Teacher

Cange-00162.jpg

Caroline Cange

chulin@ebrschools.org

3A Lead Instructor

ELA/SS

Writing the Future.png

  

@ebrschools.org

3B Associate

Math/Science

Masterson-00143.jpg

Cherie masterson

cmasterson@ebrschools.org

4th Grade Associate Teacher

Pittman-00153.jpg

carolyn Pitman

cpittman@ebrschools.org

5th Grade Associate Teacher

Perry-00253.jpg

Megan Perry

mperry2@ebrschools.org

Middle School Math

Hammatt-00240.jpg

Kristi Hammatt

kmcneal1@ebrschools.org

Middle School ELA

Yearbook 18.jpg

Amanda Fandal

afandal@ebrschools.org

Middle School Science

Beemer-00321.jpg

Katie beemer

klaley@ebrschools.org

Middle School Social Studies

bottom of page