Faculty & Staff

IMG_01151_edited.jpg

Kyle Fontenette

IMG_02841.jpg

Jimeka johnson

jjohnson13@ebrschools.org

Assistant Principal

JRN-1579567-875208677.jpg

shari Tullier

sluker@ebrschools.org

Executive Secretary

IMG_4506.jpg

emily hand

ejohnson4@ebrschools.org

Magnet Site Coordinator

0019.jpg

andra taplin

ataplin@ebrschools.org

School Counselor

00258.jpg

Lisa Fortenberry

sims.jpg

CasSandra Sims

csims1@ebrschools.org

Middle School P.E.

IMG_4667.JPG

Karlee faircloth

kjones12@ebrschools.org

KA Associate Teacher

00257.jpg

Shani Brown

sbrown2@ebrschools.org

1A Lead Instructor

Parrish, Julie LSU8215.jpg

Julie Parrish

jparrish@ebrschools.org

1B Associate Teacher

1011.jpg

Morgan Merriman

mmerriman@ebrschools.org

2B Lead Instructor

Math/Science

IMG_2657_edited.jpg

SAidee Roussel

sroussel@ebrschools.org

3A Associate

ELA/SS

00265.jpg

Katelyn Fage

kfage@ebrschools.org

4A Lead Instructor

Math/Science

00273.jpg

Maranda Juneau

mjuneau1@ebrschools.org

5A Lead Instructor

Math/Science

1024.jpg

Annabel Hutchinson

ahutchinson2@ebrschools.org

Middle School Math

00365.JPG

Michelle Foster

mfoster1@ebrschools.org

Middle School STEM Electives

1029.jpg

Katie beemer

klaley@ebrschools.org

Middle School Social Studies

1026.jpg

Megan bailey

mbailey5@ebrschools.org

Middle School Spanish &

Social Studies

Snapchat-11877534531.jpg

Colynn Walters

IMG_1021.JPG

Alona Brown

abrown2@ebrschools.org

Speech Therapist

IMG_4676.JPG

Caroline chenevert

cchenevert1@ebrschools.org

Elementary Spanish

1037.jpg

Kim Higgins

khiggins@ebrschools.org

Elementary P.E.

IMG_0124.jpeg

Roxanne Schoen

0008.jpg

Regina Mickey

rbrasseaux1@ebrschools.org

KB Lead Instructor

ID Picture.jpg

Megan Daley

mdaley1@ebrschools.org

1A Associate Teacher

00263.jpg

Brittany Christy

bdyer1@ebrschools.org

2A Lead Instructor

ELA/SS

1012.jpg

Cherie Masterson

cmasterson@ebrschools.org

2B Associate Teacher

Math/Science

IMG_31121.jpg

Latasha robinson

lrobinson@ebrschools.org

3B Lead Instructor

Math/Science

00285.jpg

Jane Noble

jnoble@ebrschools.org

4B Lead Instructor

ELA/SS

1020.jpg

Lauren Kron

lrichard9@ebrschools.org

5B Lead Instructor

ELA/SS

1028.jpg

Kristin Sedlock

ksedlock@ebrschools.org

Middle School Math

1025.jpg

Rene Randolph

sarmstrong@ebrschools.org

Middle School ELA

D4874EAA-F910-4FD2-8427-1C70D311DBFD-removebg-preview (1).png

Rana willis

rwillis1@ebrschools.org

Middle School Social Studies

20200902_082355.jpg

Theresa Jones

tjones7@ebrschools.org

Middle School Science

IMG_3470.JPG

Carrie Barber

cbarber1@ebrschools.org

Dean of Students

IMG_8273.jpg

June Trahan

jtrahan2@ebrschools.org

ESS teacher

00260.jpg

Katie Choi

mayfair simpler.jpg

Leroy Thompson Jr.

lthompson10@ebrschools.org

Middle School P.E.

1007.jpg

Caroline Hulin

chulin@ebrschools.org

KA Lead Instructor

1001.jpg

Jennifer Nguyen

jthomas8@ebrschools.org

KB Associate Teacher

1049.jpg

Trichelle Labauve

tlabauve@ebrschools.org

1B Lead Instructor

Image (11).jpeg

Caroline Cook-Glaser

cglaser@ebrschools.org

2A Associate Teacher

ELA/SS

E59335AD-8721-48EB-90B4-B093BA2D29B4.jpe

Stephanie Ruiz De Chavez

sruiz@ebrschools.org

3A Lead Instructor

ELA/SS

IMG_3618 2.png

Blythe griffin

bgriffin3@ebrschools.org

3B Associate Teacher

Math/Science

IMG_7512.jpg

Emily Higginbotham

ehigginbotham@ebrschools.org

4th Grade Associate Teacher

Image (14).jpeg

Sarah Giles

sgiles@ebrschools.org

5th Grade Associate Teacher

KFC.png

Kellye carville

kcarville@ebrschools.org

Middle School Math

image0 (1).jpeg

Kristi Hammatt

kmcneal1@ebrschools.org

Middle School ELA

1022.jpg

Jessica Ayala

jwallace2@ebrschools.org

Middle School Science

mayfair simpler.jpg

Patrice winnfield

Custodian