Uniform Orders

The first round of uniform orders (ordered prior to June 30th) are sorted and ready for pick up August 5th -7th 9AM -3PM.

Paper Packets

K - 3rd grades and 5th - 8th grades have paper packets that will go along with virtual instruction. Plan to pick up the packets during the PICK UP days.

(4th grade instruction will be available fully through the virtual setting.)

Immediate Action



Complete the

Parent Tech Ready Survey



Use image to the right

as a guide.

Upcoming Events

Recent News

  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

© Copyright 2020 by

Mayfair Laboratory School

created with

Tel: 225-761-7849



9880 Hyacinth Avenue

Baton Rouge, LA 70810

The East Baton Rouge Parish School System and all of its entities (including Career and Technical Education Programs) does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, religion, national origin, disability or gender in its educational programs and activities (including employment and application for employment), and it is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of gender by Title IX (20 USC 168) and on the basis of disability by Section 504 (42 USC 794). The Title IX Coordinator is Andrew Davis (, Director of Risk Management – phone (225) 929-8705.  The Section 504 Coordinator is  Elizabeth Taylor Chapman (,  Director of Exceptional Student Services – phone (225) 929-8600.